Transitional Board of Directors

Michael Overton
Private Sector – The Overton Group
Tom Kulikowski
Committee of 100
J. Drake Brinkley
Committee of 100
Ray Ulmer
Private Sector – Hyster-Yale
Brian Farkas
Private Sector-JKF Architecture
Daniel Van Liere
Pitt County Development Commission
Don Mills
Greenville Utilities Commission
Dr. Lawrence Rouse
Pitt Community College
Dr. Ron Mitchelson
East Carolina University
Greg Steele
Private Sector-Towne Bank
Kelly Darden
Greenville Utilities Commission
Mayor Gloristine Brown
Town of Bethel – Mayor
Mayor P.J. Connelly
City of Greenville
Randy Walters
Pitt County Development Commission
Scott Senatore
Vidant Health
Will Litchfield
City of Greenville
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members
Ann Wall
City of Greenville – City Manager
Chris Padgett
Greenville Utilities Commission
David Hodgkins
Town of Farmville – Manager
Ethan Lenker
Pitt County Schools – Superintendent
Kate Teel
Greenville-Pitt Chamber of Commerce
Kelly Andrews
Pitt County Development Commission
Kim Bell
Pitt County Development Commission
Kyle Hodges
Town of Grimesland – Mayor Pro Temp
Leo Corbin
Retired – Greenville-Pitt Chamber of Commerce
Mark Warren
Town of Grifton – Manager
Scott Elliot
Pitt County Manager
Shirley Mitchell
Town of Fountain – Mayor
Spence Cosby
Committee of 100 – Chair
Stephen Penn
Town of Winterville – Planner
Stephen Tripp
Town of Ayden – Mayor
Steven Harrell
Town of Ayden – Manager
Susan Ellsworth
Village of Simpson – Finance Director
Terri Parker
Town of Winterville – Manager
Tom Asbell
Town of Bethel – Manager
Tony Cannon
Greenville Utilities Commission – General Manager
Learn more about location & expansion opportunities in our region