board of

Represented by the region's public and private sectors
< Back to About Us

The Greenville ENC Alliance is proud to have a dynamic Board of Directors with 42 members. The voting members are representatives of our organization's investor base. These individuals were elected to serve 3-year terms by the investor level of which their company or organization represents.

Our organization values the expertise of members with backgrounds in private and public sectors. Current members have experience in a variety of industries including business, manufacturing, education, medicine, tourism, public service, municipal leadership, and civic engagement.

Board Officers

Greg Steele
Vice Chair
J. Drake Brinkley
Ward and Smith, PA
Ray Ulmer
Hyster-Yale Group
Board of Directors - Voting members
Greg Steele, Vice Chair
J. Drake Brinkley, Secretary
Ward and Smith, P.A.
Ray Ulmer, Treasurer
Hyster-Yale Group
Aaron Driver
IIC Carolinas
Allison Siebel
City of Greenville
Christian E. Porter
Colombo, Kitchin, Dunn & Porter
David Hodgkins
Town of Farmville
David Philyaw
T.A. Loving
Don Mills
Greenville Utilities Commission
Dr. Joshua Schwartz
East Carolina Anesthesia Associates
Dr. Philip Rogers
East Carolina University
E. Lynn Hudson
Hudson Brothers Construction Co.
Hank Hinton
Inner Banks Media
John F. Minges III
Greenville Utilities Commission
Kelly L. Darden, Jr.
Greenville Utilities Commission
Lance Clark
Bill Clark Homes
Michael Overton
The Overton Group
Robert Cherry
City of Greenville
Scott Senatore
Vidant Health
Spence Cosby
Pitt County Committee of 100
Stan Armstrong
Kittrell & Armstrong
Stephen Tripp
Town of Ayden, Mayor
Tom Asbell II
Town of Bethel
Will Bell
City of Greenville, Councilman
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members
Andrew Schmidt
Greenville-Pitt County Conv. & Visitors Bureau
Ann E. Wall
City of Greenville
Dr. Ethan Lenker
Pitt County Schools
Dr. Lawrence Rouse
Pitt Community College
Gloristine Brown
Town of Bethel, Mayor
Janis Gallagher
Pitt County Government
Mark Warren
Town of Grifton
Matt Livingston
Town of Ayden
Shirley Mitchell
Town of Fountain, Mayor
Suellen Weaver
Town of Grimesland
Susan Ellsworth
Village of Simpson
Terri L. Parker
Town of Winterville
Tony Cannon
Greenville Utilities Commission
Trent McGee
Greenville - Pitt County Chamber of Commerce