Greenville – ENC Alliance Announces Newly-Elected Board of Directors

< Back to News

GREENVILLE, North Carolina (August 31, 2020)The Greenville - Eastern North Carolina Alliance, a public-private economic development partnership created in 2019, recently elected new members for its Board of Directors. The Alliance values the expertise of members with backgrounds in private and public sectors. Current members have experience in a variety of industry including business, manufacturing, education, medicine, tourism, public service, municipal leadership, and civic engagement.

“Since the inception of the Alliance, one of our first goals was to find Board members who represent Greenville, our surrounding communities and Pitt County. We’ve been successful at that and are now looking forward to tapping into their experience and knowledge to work with investment partners to bring more high-paying jobs and economic development to the region,” said ENC Alliance Chairman, Michael Overton.

Greenville - ENC Alliance Board of Directors:

Voting Members:

Michael Overton(chairman), The Overton Group, LLC
Tom Kulikowski (vice chair), Penco Products, Inc.
J. Drake Brinkley (secretary), Ward & Smith, P.A.
Ray Ulmer (treasurer), Hyster-Yale Group
Don Mills, Greenville Utilities Commission
John F. Minges III, Greenville Utilities Commission
Kelly L. Darden, Jr., Greenville Utilities Commission
Mark Woodson, City of Greenville
Allison Siebel, City of Greenville
Will Litchfield, City of Greenville
Susan Ellsworth, Village of Simpson
Mayor Stephen Tripp, Town of Ayden
David Hodgkins, Town of Farmville
Lance Clark, Bill Clark Homes
Dr. Joshua Schwartz, East Carolina Anesthesia Associates
E. Lynn Hudson, Hudson Brothers Construction Co.
Stan Armstrong, Kittrell & Armstrong
Christian E. Porter, Colombo, Kitchin, Dunn & Porter
Spence Cosby, Pitt County Committee of 100
Dr. Ron Mitchelson, East Carolina University
Scott Senatore, Vidant Health
Greg Steele, TowneBank
Hank Hinton, Inner Banks Media
Mallory Pickett, Blount Family Companies
Jason Pair, Pair Electronics


Ex-Officio,Non-Voting Members: 

Ann E. Wall, City of Greenville
D. Scott Elliott, Pitt County Government
Kate Teel, Greenville – Pitt County Chamber of Commerce
Tony Cannon, Greenville Utilities Commission
Sharif Hatoum, Uptown Greenville
Andrew Schmidt, Greenville – Pitt County Convention and Visitors Bureau
Dr. Ethan Lenker, Pitt County Schools
Dr. Lawrence Rouse, Pitt Community College
Kyle Hodges, Town of Grimesland
Tom Asbell II, Town of Bethel
Terri L. Parker, Town of Winterville
Matt Livingston, Town of Ayden
Dewey M. Dunn, Village of Simpson
Mark Warren, Town of Grifton
Mayor Shirley Mitchell, Town of Fountain
Steve Weathers, Greenville – ENC Alliance


Media Relations Contact: Maria Satira
Director of Marketing and Communications
Greenville - Eastern North Carolina Alliance